Lyric Movie Theatre, Town Hall, Lewisburg Ohio Board of Public Affairs 1926

Municipal Office

112 South Commerce Street, P.O. Box 697
Lewisburg, Ohio 45338
Phone: (937) 962-4377    Fax: (937) 962-2900
Open Daily 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM


The Board of Park Trustees shall have those power, duties, and functions provided by this Charter and the ordinances and resolutions of the Municipality; and those powers, duties, and functions conferred under the provisions of the laws of Ohio pertaining to similar boards in statutory plan municipalities where such municipalities are owners or trustees of property donated to such municipalities for park purposes; however, such statutory powers shall be administered in a manner consistent with this Charter and the ordinances and resolutions of the Municipality and such statutes,, the provisions of the Charter or the ordinances and the resolutions shall prevail.

Members of the Park Board Committee
    Brenda Gullickson, School Board Representative
    Don Cox       
    Marti Eley-Paul
    Ted Thies, Council Representative
    Sandy Heindl
    Logan Justis

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.